Gaston County Republican Party Gaston County Republican Party

The Gaston County Republican Party Century Club recognizes individuals who support the Party financially.  Membership in the Century Club is active for the year it is paid.  Anyone who contributes $100 or more in the year is listed as a Century Club member. Donors contributing $250 or more are listed as Silver Level members. Donors contributing $500 or more are listed as Gold Level members. Donors contributing $1000 or more are listed as Platinum Level members. Century Club membership is published at all Executive Committee meetings and members are given special recognition at all GOP events and fundraisers. For complete details about the Century Club, click here to read the Century Club Protocol

You can see previous years' Century Club lists by clicking on the years below:

2018-2019 | 2017-2018 | 2016-2017 | 2015-2016 | 2014-2015 | 2013-2014 | 2012-2013


2019 Century Club

Platinum Level
Senator Kathy Harrington
Representative Dana Bumgardner

Gold Level
Mr. James Stewart
Representative John Torbett

Silver Level
Mr. Jonathan Fletcher
Mr. Neil Moore
Mr. Kim Price
The Honorable Pennie Thrower

Century Club Level
The Honorable Locke Bell
Commissioner Chad Brown
Commissioner Jack Brown
The Honorable Pearl Burris-Floyd
Mr. Neil Chastain
The Honorable Dot Cherry
Mrs. Cathy Mabry Cloninger
The Honorable Craig Collins
Mrs. Deborah R. Dunlap
Mr. Edward M. Dunlap, Jr.
Mr. Wayne Dunn
Ms. Mary Frances Forrester
The Honorable Steve Hall
Ms. Charlene High
Mr. J. Brett Keeter
he Honorable Mike Lands
Mr. Ronnie Lineberger
The Hon. Susan S. Lockridge
Mrs. Lee Ann MacMillan
Dr. Robert Neunzig
Mr. Brad K. Overcash
Mrs. Michele Petty
Mr. Conrad Pogorzelski
Mr. Conrad Pogorzelski, Jr.
Mr. Conrad Pogorzelski, III
Mr. William Radcliff
The Honorable Donald Rice
Mrs. Suzanne Riley
The Honorable Esther Scott
Mr. Brian Sedleck
Mr. Marc Seelinger
Mrs. Pat C. Smith
Ms. Julie Stroupe
Mr. Billy Walkowiak
Mrs. Brandy Walkowiak
Commissioner Ronnie Worley